Contact Us

Lancaster Ski Club
P.O. Box 7861
Lancaster, PA 17604

The Lancaster Ski Club's Board of Directors is available to answer any questions members may have. Please feel free to contact any of the below people if you have any questions or concerns relating to the club.

LSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  Office

  Representative

Contact Phone

Contact  eMail

President:

Patrick Lever

(717) 887-2263

ptlever@comcast.net

Vice-President:

Chris Lapes

(717) 858-0694

chris.lapes@gmail.com

Secretary:

Roger Brubaker

(717) 629-6837

rbrubaker@wilcoelectric.com

Treasurer:

Brian Leatherman

(646) 584-8161

bcleatherman@gmail.com

Membership:

Kris Miller

(717) 575-3835

kmdoman@live.com

Flyer:

Jason Frederick

(717) 371-5792

jayandjason@gmail.com

Trip Chair:

Jon Doman

(717) 572-3457

jkdoman@aol.com   

Social:

Devera Kazmerski

(717) 371-1178

devykaz@aol.com

Past President:

Gee Kalasky

(717) 533-4262

gkalasky@gmail.com

LSC COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee Chair

Representative

Contact Phone

Contact eMail

Programs:

Don Benninger

(717) 390-0622

dhbenninger@verizon.net

Web Master:

Jim O’Brien

(717) 618-8449

jtob1@comcast.net 

Peddler:

Maynard Bacon

(717) 475-0000

ambaconlll@yahoo.com

Public Relations

Jay Mast

(717) 592-8992

jayandjason@gmail.com

EPSC Rep: 

Roger Brubaker

(717) 629-6837

rbrubaker@wilcoelectric.com

Race Coordinator:

Gee Kalasky

(717) 533-4262

gkalasky@gmail.com